When you need to get planning for your future in order, you want to be sure that the process is in good hands. Otherwise, you may not get the results you want. Luckily, the team at Brownell Financial Services is here for you. We strive to accommodate all our clients’ needs and are happy to discuss your requirements in detail.

Our outstanding team is part of why our customer service is second-to-none. Feel free to contact us today and learn more about what we offer. Our team is here to help! Here are our team members.

Rick Brownell Sr.
Broker/Owner
rick@brownellinsurance.com

Rick Brownell Jr.
General Manager
rickjr@brownellinsurance.com

Kerry Slade
Licensed Agent
kerry@brownellinsurance.com

Jennifer DePew
Account Manager
Jenn@brownellinsurance.com

Courtney Kapetanakis
Health Account Manager
Courtney@brownellinsurance.com

Marie Brownell
Broker/Owner
marie@brownellinsurance.com

Cathy MacDonald
Personal Lines Manager
cathleen@brownellinsurance.com

Cindy Donohue
Account Manager
Cindy@brownellinsurance.com

Heather Doiron
Account Manager
heather@brownellinsurance.com

Jennifer Truesdale
Outside Producer & Aflac Specialist
jenntruesdale@aol.com